Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

To Contact our team please email us at


President Sonia Lecompte
Vice President Heidi Greer  
Past President Debra Barrett  
Secretary Jennifer Barr  
Registrar Feng Hou
Treasurer Lisa Murphy
Test Chair Rowan Ladd  
Coaches Liaison Cristy Gravelle  













Starskate Coordinator

Leigh Thibodeau

Canpower Coordinator



Canskate Coordinator




Bottom Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content