Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Welcome to the West Carleton Skating Club


 Board of Directors 


Heidi Greer

Aya Suzuki

Liye Cheng 

Cristy Gravelle 

Stephanie Hubley 

Sharon Carvalho 

Dan Ke 

Julie Morris 

Vacant Spot






Heidi Greer - President 

Aya Suzuki - Vice President 

Dan Ke - Treasurer 

Sharon Carvalho - Secretary